Team

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer
Frank Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-0
f.oehmke@domovari.de

Vertrieb – Außendienst

Deutschland, Österreich
Torsten Schubert
+49(0)2151/15509-37
+49(0)171/9553685
t.schubert@domovari.de

Bayern, Baden-Württemberg
Emese Weber
+49(0)174/9502000
e.weber@domovari.de

Schweiz
Stefan Kneubühler
+41(0)796135848
s.kneubuehler@domovari.ch

Frankreich
Ralf Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-0
r.oehmke@domovari.de

Kundenservice – Vertrieb Innendienst

Teamleitung
Stefanie Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-19
s.oehmke@domovari.de

Olga Küppers
+49(0)2151/15509-33
o.kueppers@domovari.de

Ramona Schoenlau
+49(0)2151/15509-31
r.schoenlau@domovari.de

Margherita Gilli
+49(0)2151/15509-44
+39(0)3490544483
m.gilli@domovari.de

Technische Auftragsabwicklung

Teamleitung
Jörg Schlicker
+49(0)2151/15509-30
j.schlicker@domovari.de

Steffi Gottwald
+49(0)2151/15509-39
s.gottwald@domovari.de

Anke Brost
+49(0)2151/15509-13
a.brost@domovari.de

René Frank
+49(0)2151/15509-32
r.frank@domovari.de

Martina Poidinger
+49(0)2151/15509-18
m.poidinger@domovari.de

Produktion

Betriebsleitung
Gregor Wyzgol
+49(0)2151/15509-0
g.wyzgol@domovari.de

Leitung Schreinerei
Peter Gerhards
+49(0)2151/15509-0
p.gerhards@domovari.de

Marketing

Teamleitung
Jessica Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-12
j.oehmke@domovari.de

Mathias Mertke
+49(0)2151/15509-40
m.mertke@domovari.de

Petra Kruse
+49(0)2151/15509-42
p.kruse@domovari.de

Personal – Buchhaltung – Einkauf

Personal / Buchhaltung
Ellen Keuthen
+49(0)2151/15509-36
e.keuthen@domovari.de

Einkauf / Buchhaltung
Tanja Görtz
+49(0)2151/15509-38
t.goertz@domovari.de