Contact/Team

Company management
Dr. Frank Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-0
f.oehmke@domovari.de

General management
Gregor Wyzgol
+49(0)2151/15509-0
g.wyzgol@domovari.de

Sales field service D CH AU
Torsten Schubert
+49(0)2151/15509-0
+49(0)171/9553685
t.schubert@domovari.de

Sales Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg
Emese Weber
+49 (0)2151/15509-0
+49 (0)174-9502000
e.weber@domovari.de

Commercial order processing/customer care
Steffi Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-0
s.oehmke@domovari.de

Technical order processing
Janine Braun
+49 (0)2151 15509-31
j.braun@domovari.de

Technical order processing
Olga Küppers
+49(0)2151/15509-33
o.kueppers@domovari.de

Technical order processing
Jörg Schlicker
+49 (0)2151 15509-30
j.schlicker@domovari.de

Technical order processing
Anke Brost
+49(0)2151/15509-13
a.brost@domovari.de

Technical order processing
René Frank
+49(0)2151 15509-32
r.frank@domovari.de

Technical order processing
Steffi Gottwald
+49 (0)2151-15509-39
s.gottwald@domovari.de

Technical order processing
Martina Poidinger
+49(0)2151/15509-18
m.poidinger@domovari.de

Head of carpentry
Peter Gerhards
+49 (0)2151-15509-0
p.gerhards@domovari.de

Marketing/PR
Jessica Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-12
j.oehmke@domovari.de

Bookkeeping
Ellen Keuthen
+49(0)2151/15509-36
e.keuthen@domovari.de

Ordering/accounting
Tanja Görtz
+49(0)2151/15509-38
t.goertz@domovari.de