Team

Management

Frank Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-0
f.oehmke@domovari.de

Sales – Field service

Germany, Austria
Torsten Schubert
+49(0)2151/15509-37
+49(0)171/9553685
t.schubert@domovari.de

Bayern, Baden-Württemberg
Emese Weber
+49(0)174/9502000
e.weber@domovari.de

Swiss
Stefan Kneubühler
+41(0)796135848
s.kneubuehler@domovari.ch

Customer service – sales indoor service

Stefanie Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-19
s.oehmke@domovari.de

Olga Küppers
+49(0)2151/15509-33
o.kueppers@domovari.de

Ramona Schoenlau
+49(0)2151/15509-31
r.schoenlau@domovari.de

Margherita Gilli
+49(0)2151/15509-44
+39 0230578590
m.gilli@domovari.de

Technical order processing

Jörg Schlicker
+49(0)2151/15509-30
j.schlicker@domovari.de

Anke Brost
+49(0)2151/15509-13
a.brost@domovari.de

René Frank
+49(0)2151/15509-32
r.frank@domovari.de

Martina Poidinger
+49(0)2151/15509-18
m.poidinger@domovari.de

Marco Jentzsch
+49(0)2151/15509-39
m.jentzsch@domovari.de

Production

Gregor Wyzgol
+49(0)2151/15509-0
g.wyzgol@domovari.de

 Peter Gerhards
+49(0)2151/15509-0
p.gerhards@domovari.de

Marketing

Jessica Oehmke
+49(0)2151/15509-12
j.oehmke@domovari.de

Petra Kruse
+49(0)2151/15509-42
p.kruse@domovari.de

Personnel – Accounting – Purchasing

Tanja Görtz
+49(0)2151/15509-38
t.goertz@domovari.de