Veneers & Lacquers

Our furniture items are high-quality and exclusive individual pieces, which are manufactured individually and to measure according to customer specifications. Our master carpenters manufacture each piece of furniture individually and by hand in Germany. Only the highest quality and carefully selected materials are used.

Veneered wood surfaces consist of a high-quality P3 (designation of the gluing) glued chipboard, which is veneered on both sides with 0.6 – 0.7 mm real oak or walnut (total thickness 19 mm) and with high-quality 2-component satin lacquer.
Silk matt lacquered surfaces consist of a highly-compressed melamine resin-coated MDF (medium density wood fibreboard) board, 19 mm, which has been primed and lacquered with high-quality, resistant 2-component silk matt lacquer inside and outside.
High-gloss lacquered surfaces consist of a high-density melamine resin-coated MDF (medium-density fibreboard) board, 19 mm thick, which has been primed and lacquered, sanded and polished to a high-gloss finish with high-quality, resistant 2-component lacquer on all visible sides. Inside glossy lacquered, but not polished.

Painted surfaces are available in all RAL and NCS colours

Colours

Furniere & Lacke

Unsere Möbel sind hochwertige und exklusive Einzelstücke, die nach Kundenvorgaben individuell und auf Maß hergestellt werden. Unsere Schreinermeister fertigen jedes Möbel einzeln und von Hand in Deutschland. Dabei kommen nur die hochwertigsten und sorgfältig ausgewählte Materialien zum Einsatz.

Furnierte Holzoberflächen bestehen aus einer hochwertigen P3 ( Bezeichnung der Verleimung ) verleimten Spanplatte, die beidseitig mit 0,6 – 0,7 mm Echtholz Eiche bzw. Nussbaum furniert (Gesamtdicke 19 mm) und mit hochwertigem 2-Komponenten-Lack seidenmatt lackiert wurde.
Seidenmatt lackierte Oberflächen bestehen aus einer hochverdichteten Melaminharz beschichteten MDF (mitteldichte Holzfaserplatte) Platte, 19 mm, die grundiert und mit hochwertigem, widerstandsfähigem 2-Komponenten-Lack innen und außen seidenmatt lackiert wurde.
Hochglanz lackierte Oberflächen bestehen aus einer hochverdichtete Melaminharz beschichteten MDF (Mitteldichte Holzfaserplatte) Platte,19 mm, die grundiert und mit hochwertigem, widerstandsfähigem 2-Komponenten-Lack an allen Sichtseiten außen hochglänzend lackiert, geschliffen und poliert wurde. Innenausführung glänzend lackiert, aber nicht poliert.

Lackierte Oberflächen gibt es in allen RAL und NCS Farben

Farben

Farben Möbel M3

Für unsere Möbel M3 können folgende Furniere und Lacke ausgewählt werden: