Surfaces

SPECIAL SURFACES FOR FURNITURE M2, COUNTERTOPS, WASHBASIN TOPS AND BATHTUBS

The variability in surfaces is one of the most popular trend themes at the most recent furniture fairs in Cologne and Milan. With the surfaces domovari GLAS, domovari CERAM and domovari NATURAL STONE we take up this trend and give you the opportunity to design and create even more individual, exclusive and inimitable bathroom furnishings.

domovari GLASS

Furniture fronts and top panels made of back-printed or lacquered glass give the chosen motif or colour special depth and brilliance. Individual picture motifs transform the bathroom furniture into a mood-creating unique piece. But the entire RAL and NCS colour range can also be used for creative planning and interesting colour accents. The glass fronts and top panels can be combined as desired with veneer or lacquer bodies.

domovari NATURAL STONE

The domovari natural stone finishes, available in the colours of earthen, concrete and lignis, promise an exciting and surprising surface feel. They consist of a mixture of quartz sand, natural rubber, latex and acrylic and can be applied to all top basins, surfaces and bathtubs. Each coated part becomes an individual unique piece, as the coatings are applied by hand in several layers, creating an inimitable structure.

Oberflächen

BESONDERE OBERFLÄCHEN FÜR MÖBEL M2, AUFSATZBECKEN, WASCHTISCHPLATTEN UND BADEWANNEN

Die Variabilität in Oberflächen ist eines der angesagtesten Trendthemen der letzten Möbelmessen in Köln und Mailand. Mit den Oberflächen domovari GLAS, domovari CERAM und domovari NATURAL STONE greifen wir diesen Trend auf und geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit, noch individuellere, exklusivere und unnachahmliche Badeinrichtungen zu gestalten und zu verwirklichen.

domovari GLAS

Möbelfronten und Deckplatten aus hinterdrucktem oder lackiertem Glas geben dem gewählten Motiv oder der Farbe besondere Tiefe und Brillanz. Individuelle Bildmotive verwandeln das Badmöbel in ein Stimmung schaffendes Unikat. Aber auch mit der gesamten RAL und NCS Farbskala kann kreativ geplant und können interessante Farbakzente gesetzt werden. Kombiniert werden die Glasfronten und Deckplatten nach Belieben mit Korpussen aus Furnier oder Lack.

domovari NATURAL STONE

Erlebnisreiche und überraschende Haptik versprechen die Naturstein-Finishs domovari natural stone, die es in den Farben irden, concret und lignis gibt. Sie bestehen aus einer Mischung aus Quarzsand, Naturkautschuk, Latex und Acryl und können auf sämtliche Aufsatzbecken, Flächen und Badewannen aufgebracht werden. Jedes beschichtete Teil wird zum individuellen Einzelstück, da die Beschichtungen von Hand in mehreren Schichten aufgebracht werden und so eine unnachahmliche Struktur entsteht.