The Company

domovari_Logo
domovari-logo-4c

With extensive experience, know-how and love for the product, for more than 20 years we have been producing high-quality bathroom items made of solid surface material, mineral casting and GRP, along with furniture made of real wood veneer and lacquered surfaces. We manufacture washbasins, bathtubs, shower trays, bathroom furniture, mirror cabinets and vanity units exclusively in our Krefeld factory by hand and to measure. We supply our customers – over 300 bathroom studios and installers in Germany alone – directly and without a detour via wholesalers. domovari has made a name for itself in the sanitary market as a small, innovative company that is able to respond to the individual needs of its customers. We are committed to working with sanitary exhibitions, planners and architects who need a partner capable of directly and immediately implementing individual ideas. Our production site is exclusively Krefeld and our products are “Handmade in Germany”.

domovari REGIA srl. is an Italian company and a 100% subsidiary of domovari GmbH, which continues the traditional REGIA design brand. For over 30 years, the REGIA brand has stood for design and competence in the bathroom sector. REGIA products extend our portfolio with accessories and furniture series in Italian design, which is elegant, experimental and at the same time linked to tradition.

Manufacture

domovari products are “Handmade in Germany”; we manufacture exclusively in our factory in Krefeld. Our products are manufactured with great attention to detail and craftsmanship in the four production areas of casting solid surface material, CNC processing of solid surface materials, GRP production, and joinery. Our qualified employees produce each individual piece with a high degree of quality awareness and attention to detail. Valuable products whose quality is obvious are the result of varied work processes and highly specialised sub-operations.

Das Unternehmen

domovari_Logo
Regia domovari

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren produzieren wir mit viel Erfahrung, Know-how und Liebe zum Produkt hochwertige Badobjekte aus Mineralwerkstoff, Mineralguss und GFK und Möbel aus Echtholzfurnier und lackierten Oberflächen. Wir fertigen ausschließlich in unserem Werk in Krefeld Waschtische, Badewannen, Duschwannen, Badmöbel, Spiegelschränke und Waschtischunterschränke von Hand und auf Maß. Dabei beliefern wir unsere Kunden – alleine in Deutschland über 300 Badstudios und Installateure – direkt und ohne den Umweg über den Großhandel. domovari hat sich im Sanitär-Markt einen Namen gemacht als kleines, innovatives Unternehmen, das ganz individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden einzugehen vermag. Wir arbeiten engagiert mit Sanitärausstellungen, Planern und Architekten zusammen, die einen Partner brauchen, der direkt und unmittelbar individuelle Ideen umsetzen kann. Unser Produktionsstandort ist ausschließlich Krefeld, unsere Produkte sind „Handmade in Germany“.

domovari REGIA srl. ist ein italienisches Unternehmen und eine 100% Tochtergesellschaft der domovari GmbH, das die traditionsreiche Designmarke REGIA fortführt. Seit über 30 Jahren steht die Marke REGIA für Design und Kompetenz im Badbereich. Die REGIA Produkte erweitern unser Portfolio durch Accessoires und Möbelserien im italienischen Design, das elegant, experimentell und gleichzeitig der Tradition verbunden ist.

Manufaktur

domovari Produkte sind „Handmade in Germany“ wir fertigen ausschließlich in unserem Werk in Krefeld. In vier Produktionsbereichen: Gießerei Mineralwerkstoff, CNC Verarbeitung Mineralwerkstoffe, GFK-Produktion und Schreinerei werden unsere Produkte mit viel Liebe zum Detail und handwerklichem Können gefertigt. Unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter fertigen jedes Einzelstück mit einem hohen Maß an Qualitätsbewußtsein und Detailversessenheit. In unterschiedlichen Arbeitsvorgängen und durch hochspezialisierte Teilarbeiten entstehen wertvolle Produkte, deren Qualität augenscheinlich ist.